Four Bears in 2010 Pro Bowl

Julius Peppers, Brian Urlacher, Lance Briggs and Devin Hester are the Chicago Bears’ representatives to the 2010 Pro Bowl.  Notable is that this is Urlacher’s first selection since 2006, and the sixth straight appearance for Briggs.

Great to see Urlacher, Briggs and Peppers make it even though none of them have put up gaudy statistics this year.  They’ve just meant a hell of a lot to the 2010 Bears defense.

Hester was just a given.

Leave a Reply